PICTURES!!!

July 25, 2012 at 12:25 am Leave a comment

I know I promised that these would go up before last weekend, but getting ready for camping took over my entire day. Putting these up is a hard thing for me to do. Letting people into this part of my life hasn’t always been my favourite thing to do, but what the hey… lets do it!

This picture was taken on Canada Day this year. I cannot wait for these clothes to be way to big!

This picture is from the end of August 2010. Old yes, but looks pretty much exactly like me now. This is the picture that motivated me to lose 22lbs in 2010. I have gained it all back with an extra two pounds. Motivation for this time!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , .

Pickles and Stewed Tomatoes! From Great to Bad… but it’s all okay!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


The Skinny Emcee!

Rachie and Andrew's Wedding!September 29th, 2012
10 weeks and four days until one of my best friends walks down the aisle! Not only has she asked me to be a bridesmaid, the amazing couple have given me the honour of MCing the big day! Hello picture memories! 15 pounds in 10 weeks! Totally do-able! Here we go!

The Big One!

Reaching My Goal Weight!July 17th, 2013
365 days to shed 50 pounds! Setting out on the adventure of a lifetime!

Miss my post?!